Chief Editor

Dr Farokh J. Master

Dr Farokh J. Master

(Chief Editor)

Dr Master’s introduction into homeopathy was in the year June 1976, when he joined Bombay Homeopathic Medical College, after giving up his studies at the orthodox school of medicine. In December 1979, Dr Master passed his LCEH examination, with a 1st class in all subjects, in all the years, getting the most coveted silver as well as gold medal. He was also honoured by the then Governor of Maharashtra for an outstanding medical career.....


Dr Yashika Arora Malhotra

Dr Yashika Arora Malhotra


BHMS, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, DU and MD (Hom) in Homoeopathic Materia Medica, DKMMHMC, MUHS.....

In-House Editors

Dr Rashi Prakash

BHMS (DU), PGDS, MBA (Hospital Administration) SME, BJain Publications.....

Dr Aditi Shrivastav

B.H.M.S. (NHMC, Delhi), Homoeopathic consultant, Greater Noida.....

Associate Editors

Dr Krutik Shah

Dr Krutik Shah M.D. (Hom.), D. IACH (Greece) is the Chief Consultant Homeopath & Medical..

Dr Yogesh Niturkar

Secretary, District Disability Rehabilitation Centre (DDRC),Latur. Consultant and Assistant Professor….

Dr Geeta Rani Arora

BHMS,MD (Homeo) is a classical homeopathic practitioner with over 12 years clinical.....

Dr Manpreet Kaur

BHMS, MD(Hom.), PhD (Hom.), DNHE, Associate Professor and Homoeopathic Physician and Consultant...

Dr. Shilpi Rastogi

B.H.M.S, MD Professor and Head of Yenepoya Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital (YHMCH) ...

Dr Anit Acharya

Assistant Professor, Department of Materia Medica (Dr M PK Homoeopathic Medical college, Jaipur) ....

Dr Shweta Singh

MD (HOM), PhD Scholar Homeopath by Heart, Senior Consultant, Orbit Clinics- Janakpuri

Dr. Kavitha Kukunoor

President & CEO - Kavitha Holistic Approach, Founder & Director of KHA ..

Dr. Hitarth Mehta

Dr Hitarth Mehta • Principal At Rajkot Homoeopathy Medical College-Rajkot..

Dr. Poorav Desai

Principal and Professor in Dept. of Anatomy. (Poojan Homeo Care) in Vadodara. Homeopathic

Dr. Amit Sahani

Head of Department, Repertory, R.B.T.S. Govt. Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital,

Dr.Vaidehi Kumari Gupta

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology, Dr. R.B. Singh Gaya Homoeopathic Medical College...

Dr Anum Zaheer

M.D (Hom.) (Gold Medalist), Dr. D.Y.Patil. Homoeopathic Medical College & Research Centre, Pune


Dr Clare Relton

Dr Clare Relton - Senior Lecturer in Clinical Trials, Queen Mary University London and Honorary ..

Dr Chaturbhuj Nayak

Director General of CCRH, an autonomous organization of Ministry of AYUSH ....

Dr Francis Treuherz

Francis Treuherz, MA, FSHom, has been practicing homeopathy since 1984 which currently ..

Dr Eswara Das

Prof (Dr)ESWARA DAS, now working as the Project Co ordinator at National ...

Dr Meeta Gupta

Dr Meeta Gupta, Md (Hom), Mba (Health Care), is presently the Chief Medical Officer (NFSG)..

Dr Queenita Fernandes

She graduated with a Bachelor's degree in homeopathic medicine ....

Dr Ashish Indani

Specialties: Research, Clinical Operations, GCP, Monitoring, project Management, Medical Writing, ...

Dr Kamal Sethi

Prof. Sethi has been President of Cardiology Society of India and Member of Executive Council..

Dr Monika Kathuria

M.D. (Hom.) in Repertory completed her PG in 2008 and BHMS in 1995 from Nehru Homeopathic ....

Dr Raj Kumar Manchanda

Director(AYUSH) Government of NCT Delhi; Secretary for Information and Communication...

Dr Robert Mathie

Founded in 1844 and incorporated by Parliament in 1950 the Faculty of Homeopathy supports ...

Dr Sandeep Sathye

Received his B.H.M.S. from Pune University 1988, a Diploma in Naturopathy, Nasik, 1989, Ph.D. Open International....

International Advisors

Dr Subrata Kumar Banerjea

He is an internationally respected teacher and clinical ..

Dr Grant Bentley

Grant Bentley is from Melbourne, Australia. He has been working and studying various...

Dr Ajit Kulkarni

He is Director of Homoeopathic Research Institute, Satara & Pune. He is also Hon. Emeritus ...

Dr Roberto Petrucci

Robert pettrucci is president of the centre for homeopathy milan...

Dr Chaim Rosenthal

Dr Chaim Rosenthal, Founder of the Israeli School of Homeopathy, ...

Dr Torako Yui

A leading person of homoeopathy in Japan. In 1996, she began full-scale ...

Dr Yogesh Sehgal

Practitioner, teacher, author of books Feelings, Missing Links, Kingdom of mind, and Understanding...

Dr Todd Rowe

Dr Rowe is the director of AMCH Proving Research. He has conducted numerous provings, mostly focusing ..

Dr Tarkeshwar Jain

B.H.M.S.(Gold Medalist), M.D.(Hom.), M.B.A., Fellow (Albert Ellis Institute, NY, US), Head of the ..

Dr Miranda Castro

Miranda Castro is a British-trained professional homeopath who has been in practice. In 2007 she moved to..

Dr LM Khan

Dr L.M. Khan, passed D.M.S. under the Council of Homoeopathic System of Medicine, West Bengal ...

Dr Kamlesh Mehta

Founder: Hahnemannian Gurukul, Head: Homeopathic Panacea Clinics; Prof. ...

Dr Sanjay Sehgal

Ex-member|scientific advisory committee Dilli Homeopathic Anusandhan Parishad, Ministry Of Health....

Dr Frederik Schroyens

He is the founding President and teacher of the first Flemish School for Classical...

Dr M.K. Sahani

Dr Sahani was awarded PhD from the Maharastra University of Health Science for his research..

Dr Jeremy Sherr

Jeremy Sherr was born April 2, 1955, in South Africa, and grew up in Israel....

Dr Jan Scholten

Jan was born in Helmond, the Netherlands, and since 1985 ...

Luc De Schepper

Dr Luc De Schepper was born May 1, 1946, in Ghent, Belgium. ..

Dr Robin Murphy

takes a practical approach to homeopathic education, bringing clarity to the interrelation between philosophy, materia medica.....

Prof. Dr P.K. Sudhir

Controller of Examinations, Kerala University of Health Sciences, Kerala.He is heading the examination system in 282 colleges i.e. 33 Medical Colleges.....

Uttareshwar R. Pachegaonkar

Integral Health Counselor - Sri Aurobindo Society, Pondicherry (India); Yoga and Naturopathy. Guide for PhD MUHS ..